"Feng Shui, to live a life in harmony and happiness, a life in inner balance and in connection with the higher worlds of our being."

This is why I, Rainer Wemhöner, set out over 40 years ago to learn and study the millennia-old teachings of Feng Shui, geomancy, the frequencies of Yin & Yang in nature and especially in people.  Intensive studies in many countries of the world have brought me into contact with very wise and experienced teachers who were willing to pass on and impart their knowledge to me.

 "BalanceBringer Consulting - Counselling in your frequencies"

offers you the possibility to tune your person, your flat or house and also your workplace or your company back to the frequencies and vibrations that correspond to your needs.  Together with you, your family or your team, well-founded analyses of the current state and your goal are prepared and after evaluation, in your interest, with the integration of our results and recommendations, are set on the path that will lead you to your goal.

You are involved at every step, so that you can already personally experience and learn to recognise the first, usually very short-term, changes.


 

RainBow FengShui:

 

I have been advising and coaching people and animals in more than 40 countries for more than 15 years as a Senior Master Feng Shui & TAO Geomancy in the topics of Feng Shui as well as the intensively related fields of health and preventive alternative medicine.


I have completed my very practical studies and training in Asia, South America, Ireland, Germany and Switzerland as well as the Netherlands. My focus was and still is on the teachings of the Qi Mag Institute of the Grand Master Prof. Dr. Jes T.Y Lim, to whom I am very grateful for his teachings and wisdom.


TAO Geomancy has a special position in our time and is increasingly being used in consultations. Besides the geopathic interference fields in the earth, it also deals with the topics of electrosmog of high and low frequencies, mobile radio and magnetism and their influence on the energetic fields of the human being and the organs.

 


BBC Business Consulting | Feng Shui
 
Based on my more than 30 years of experience in senior management of international corporations, I support companies and self-employed people worldwide as a business consultant and coach with a focus on optimising and realigning organisational structures and interdepartmental communication. The connection with Feng Shui is automatic, as the building in which a company is based is subject to the natural regulations and frequencies of nature, respectively Feng Shui & TAO Geomancy.

 

LoShu


An essential part of my work as a business consultant and coach is to create the best possible link between employees and successful activities. For this purpose I use LoShu very successfully.

 LoShu goes back to the first emperor of China who, according to legend, discovered the basics of LoShu, a square with the numbers 1-9. The magic of the square results from the fact that the addition of the 3 diagonal, vertical or horizontal digits always results in the very strong 15.

The magic grid of the LoShu is the starting point of Feng Shui, TCM Traditional Chinese Medicine, Astrology and, among many other things, also in the wider field of Western conventional medicine.
 
Employees are analysed on the basis of the LoShu of the analysis and evaluation of their birth numbers, in connection with their field of activity, in the Asian lunar system and can thus be optimally deployed in the company, according to their strengths, so that the desired added value - win-win for employees and company - can result.

It is my pleasure to welcome you to my website. May you find inspiration on these pages for a positive shaping of your life in harmony, joy, health and happiness.

I am happy to be here for you.

BalanceBringer Consulting | Feng Shui & TAO Geomantie 




 

"Feng Shui, ein Leben in Harmonie und Glück, ein Leben in innerer Balance und in Verbindung mit den höheren Welten unseres Seins zu leben."

 

Das ist es, warum ich, Rainer Wemhöner, mich vor über 40  Jahren auf den Weg begeben habe die Jahrtausende alte Lehre des Feng Shui, der Geomantie, der Frequenzen des Yin & Yang in der Natur und besonders im Menschen kennen zu lernen und zu studieren.  Intensive Studien in vielen Ländern der Welt haben mich dadurch in Kontakt mit sehr weisen und erfahrenen Lehrern gebracht, die bereit waren, Ihr Wissen an mich weiterzugeben und zu vermitteln. 

  

 

"BalanceBringer Consulting - Beratung in Ihren Frequenzen" bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Person, Ihre Wohnung oder Haus und auch Ihre Arbeitsstelle oder Ihr Unternehmen wieder auf die Frequenzen und Schwingungen zu einzuschwingen, die Ihrem Bedürfnis entsprechen.  Zusammen mit Ihnen, Ihrer Familie oder Ihrem Team werden gemeinsam fundierte Analysen des Ist-Zustandes und Ihres Zieles erstellt und nach erfolgter Auswertung, in Ihrem Sinne, unter Einbindung unserer Ergebnisse und Empfehlungen, auf den Weg gebracht zu werden, der Sie zu Ihrem Ziel führen soll. 

 

Sie sind bei jedem Schritt eingebunden, damit Sie bereits die ersten, meistens sehr kurzfristigen, Veränderungen persönlich zu erleben und zu erkennen lernen.

 

Feng Shui Your Life:

  

Ich berate und coache seit mehr als 15 Jahren als Senior Master Feng Shui & TAO Geomantie in den Themenstellungen des Feng Shui sowie den damit intensiv verbundenen Feldern Gesundheit und präventiver alternativer Medizin Menschen und Tiere in mehr als 40 Ländern.

 

Meine sehr praxisbezogenen Studien und Ausbildungen habe ich in Asien, Südamerika, Irland, Deutschland und der Schweiz sowie den Niederlanden absolviert. Mein Fokus lag und liegt dabei auf den Lehren des Qi Mag Institutes des Großmeisters Prof. Dr. Jes T.Y Lim, dem ich sehr dankbar für seine Lehren und Weisheiten bin. 

 

Die TAO Geomantie nimmt dabei eine für unsere Zeit besondere Stellung ein, die immer häufiger Eingang in die Beratungen findet. Neben den geopathischen Störfeldern im Erdreich befasst sie sich auch mit den Themen Elektrosmog der Hoch - und Niederfrequenzen - Mobilfunk und Magnetismus und deren Einfluss auf die energetischen Felder des Menschen und den Organen.

BBC Business Consulting | Feng Shui

 

Basierend auf meiner mehr als 30 jährigen Tätigkeit im leitenden Management von internationalen Konzernen unterstütze ich weltweit als Business Consultant und Coach Unternehmen und Selbstständige mit dem Schwerpunkt der Optimierung und Neuausrichtung von Organisationsstrukturen und bereichsübergreifender Kommunikation. Die Verbindung mit Feng Shui ergibt sich automatisch, da das Gebäude in dem ein Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat, den natürlichen Regularien  und Frequenzen des Natur, respektive dem Feng Shui & der TAO Geomantie unterliegt.

 

 

LoShu 

 

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil meines Wirkens als Business Consultant und Coach ist es die möglichst optimale Verknüpfung von Mitarbeiter und erfolgreicher Tätigkeit herzustellen. Dazu setze ich sehr erfolgreich das LoShu ein.

 

LoShu geht zurück auf den ersten Kaiser von China, der der Sage nach die Grundlagen des LoShu, einem Quadrat von der Ziffern 1-9, entdeckt hat. Die Magie des Quadrates ergibt sich dadurch, das bei der Addition der 3 diagonalen, vertikalen oder horizontalen Ziffern immer die sehr starke 15 ergibt. 

 

Das magische Gitter des LoShu ist der Ausgangspunkt des Feng Shui, der TCM Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin, der Astrologie und neben Vielem mehr, auch im Weiteren der westlichen Schulmedizin.

 

 

Mitarbeiter werden auf Grundlage des LoShu der Analyse und Auswertung ihrer Geburtszahlen, in Verbindung zu ihrem Aufgabenfeld, im asiatischen Mondsystem analysiert und können so optimal in dem Unternehmen, entsprechend ihren Stärken eingesetzt werden, so dass sich der gewünschte Mehrwert - win-win für Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen - ergeben kann. 

 

Es ist mir eine Freude Sie auf meiner Webseite zu empfangen. Mögen Sie auf diesen Seiten Inspiration für eine positive Gestaltung Ihres Lebens in Harmonie, Freude, Gesundheit und Glück finden. 

 

Gerne bin ich für Sie da.

  

Ihr Rainer Wemhöner